The Nightmare of Pleasant Memories.

When I think back to my #JokerFace time of life, I’m still haunted at times by opportunities I missed and people I have hurt. It’s a dark place to look back to and I find myself having to open the door to past thoughts carefully and slowly, as my time away from it has not been the longest. It’s a place I never want to return to but am happy to share with others, in order to demonstrate that, humility is key in success and progress and, also, that success and progress are still possible. It’s never too dark to find your way. You may not have eyes to see but, with Love in your heart, your remaining senses will draw you towards life again.

geminidimension

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

